StatCount - Traffic counter | Tilmeld dit link Music pop artist song concert cd video fansite discography musician

ID no.115

Media: 2-CD+VCD 
Released: 08-06-2006
Catalog no: 36847429
Barcode no: 0094636847429
Title:  Ultimate Collection 15th Annivers.

CD1 Tracklist :
1. Take Me To Your Heart
2. Paint My Love
3. Sleeping Child
4. That's Why (You Go Away)
5. 25 Minutes
6. Blue Night
7. I'm Gonna Be Around
8. Wild Women
9. Someday (Longer Version)
10. I Wanna Dance
11. Nothing To Lose
12. Breaking The Rules
13. The Ghost Of You
14. Love Will Never Lie
15. Out Of The Blue

CD2 Tracklist :
1. The Actor
2. If You Leave My World
3. Strange Foreign Beauty
4. More Than A Friend
5. You Took My Heart Away
6. Complicated Heart
7. I Still Carry On
8. Forever And A Day
9. Breaking My Heart (Alternative Version)
10. How Many Hours
11. Angel Eyes
12. Frostbite
13. The Actor ('99 Remix)
14. Sleeping Child (Special Remix)
15. Take Me To Your Heart (Duet w/ Anson Hu)
16. Take Me To Your Heart (Duet w/ Shin Hye Sung)

VCD Tracklist :
1. Take Me To Your Heart (Karaoke)
2. I'm Gonna Be Around (Karaoke)
3. The Actor (Karaoke)
4. Sleeping Child (Karaoke)
5. That's Why (You Go Away) (Karaoke)
6. 25 Minutes (Karaoke)
7. Wild Women (Karaoke)
8. Paint My Love (Karaoke)
9. Complicated Heart (Karaoke)
10. Someday (Karaoke)
11. I Still Carry On (Karaoke)
12. Strange Foreign Beauty (Karaoke)
13. Love Will Never Lie (Karaoke)
14. How Many Hours (Karaoke)
15. Nothing To Lose (Karaoke)
16. Blue Night (Karaoke)
17. Breaking My Heart (Karaoke)
18. You Took My Heart Away (Karaoke)


This work is credited on the songs seperately
Acoustic Guitar:  Marcus Jacobson
Additional Arranger:  Oli Poulsen
Additional Background Vocals:  Jens Hofman
Lars Overgaard
Oli Poulsen
Additional Bass:  Oli Poulsen
Additional Drums:  Jan Lysdahl
Additional Engineer:  Lars Overgaard
Additional Guitar:  Hans Henrik Egestorp
Jens Hofman
Jens Runge
Lars Overgaard
Oli Poulsen
Tony Peluso
Additional Keyboard:  Hans Henrik Egestorp
Oli Poulsen
Additional Percussion:  Rune Olesen
Additional Programming:  Oli Poulsen
Additional Recorder:  MLTR
Arranger:  MLTR
Oli Poulsen
Assistant Recorder:  Anders Bonde
Background Vocals:  Alexandra Hamnede
Christina Groth
Danyal Taylan
Emil Heiling
Johan Bejerholm
Lea Thorlann
Marie Carmen Koppel
Mark Eriksson
Niels HP
Pernille Dan
Peter Bom
Rie Tanning Højstrup
Sebastian Lilja
Susanne Marcussen
Teresa Pozgaj
Trille Palsgaard
Bass:  Henrik "SP" Poulsen
Oli Poulsen
Composer:  Ashley Mulford
Jacky Zhang
Jascha Richter
Johan Stentorp
Niels Rayet Pors
Oli Poulsen
Søren Madsen
Thomas Windfeld Schmidt
Drums:  Jan Lysdahl
Electric Guitar:  Marcus Jacobson
Engineer:  Boe Larsen
Oli Poulsen
Engineer on drums:  Henrik Vindeby
Executive Producer:  Poul Bruun
Guitar:  Esbjörn Öhrwall
Jens Runge
Oli Poulsen
Hammond B3 Organ:  Ivan Sørensen
Keyboard:  Chief 1
Johan Bejerholm
Johan Stentorp
John Gordon
Oli Poulsen
Lyrics Consulting:  Ashley Mulford
Lyrics Writer:  Ashley Mulford
Jascha Richter
Johan Stentorp
Niels Rayet Pors
Oli Poulsen
Søren Madsen
Thomas Windfeld Schmidt
Master:  George Marino
Nikolaj Vinten
Mixer:  Boe Larsen
Chris Lord-Alge
David Krueger
Johan Bejerholm
Lars Overgaard
Mads Nilsson
Oli Poulsen
Per Magnusson
Peter Mark
Tony Peluso
Organ:  Jesper Nordenstrøm
Percussion:  Jacob Andersen
Piano:  Jesper Nordenstrøm
Producer:  Boe Larsen
Chief 1
David Krueger
Jens Hofman
Johan Bejerholm
Johan Stentorp
Mikkel Lentz
Oli Poulsen
Per Magnusson
Programming:  Chief 1
David Krueger
Johan Bejerholm
Johan Stentorp
John Gordon
Oli Poulsen
Per Magnusson
Programming (Strings Arrangement):  Boe Larsen
ProTools Programming:  Boe Larsen
Recorder:  Chief 1
Johan Bejerholm
Oli Poulsen
Recorder (Drums):  Henrik Vindeby
Rhodes:  Jesper Nordenstrøm
Strings:  Andrea Gyarfas
Johan Krarup
Jon Anderskou
Ola Røkkom
Ole Jacob Frederiksen
Søren Østergaard
Uffe Wissing
Vivi Jørgensen
sort by name
15-7-2024 Flag Counter