StatCount - Traffic counter | Tilmeld dit link Music pop artist song concert cd video fansite discography musician

ID no.25

Media: CD 
Released: 10-05-1999
Catalog no: 5200252
Barcode no:

Note :
It was released 9 days latter in Denmark.
Title:  MLTR - Greatest Hits

Tracklist :
1. Strange Foreign Beauty
2. Someday (Longer Version)
3. Sleeping Child ('99 Remix)
4. Complicated Heart ('99 Remix)
5. Something You Should Know
6. That's Why (You Go Away)
7. The Actor ('99 Remix)
8. Wild Women (Alternative Mix)
9. Breaking My Heart (Alternative Version)
10. I'm Gonna Be Around (Radio Version)
11. I'm Gonna Come Back
12. Romantic Balcony
13. Out Of The Blue

Bonus track :
14. Sleeping Child (Special Remix)


This work is credited on the songs seperately
Acoustic Guitar:  Esbjörn Öhrwall
Additional Background Vocals:  Andreas Carlsen
Additional Guitar:  Ashley Mulford
Additional Programming:  Thomas 'Twomoon'
Additional Recorder:  MLTR
Arranger:  MLTR
Oli Poulsen
Background Vocals:  Lea Thorlann
Marie Carmen Koppel
Pernille Dan
Peter Bom
Susanne Marcussen
Trille Palsgaard
Bass:  Oli Poulsen
Composer:  Ashley Mulford
Jascha Richter
Engineer:  MLTR
Oli Poulsen
Guitar:  Oli Poulsen
Hammond B3 Organ:  Ivan Sørensen
Keyboard:  Joe Belmaati
Michael Hansen
Oli Poulsen
Lyrics Writer:  Ashley Mulford
Jascha Richter
Mixer:  Chris Lord-Alge
David Krueger
Lars Nissen
Lars Overgaard
Mads Nilsson
Oli Poulsen
Per Magnusson
Tony Peluso
Producer:  Chief 1
David Krueger
Joe Belmaati
Michael Hansen
Oli Poulsen
Per Magnusson
Programming:  Chief 1
David Krueger
Joe Belmaati
Michael Hansen
Oli Poulsen
Per Magnusson
Recorder:  MLTR
This work is credited on the entire album
Additional Engineer:  Erik Fryland Madvig
Jens Davidsen
Jesper Hansen
Morten Corell
Morten Munch
Peter Mark
Executive Producer:  Jens Hofman
Poul Bruun
Master:  George Marino
Photographer:  Simon Fowler
Stylist (cover photos):  Bjarne Lindgreen
Visual Guidance on Cover:  Peter Ravn
sort by name
22-6-2024 Flag Counter