StatCount - Traffic counter | Tilmeld dit link Music pop artist song concert cd video fansite discography musician

ID no.27

Media: CD 
Released: 1999
Catalog no: 5200242
Barcode no:
Title:  Strange Foreign Beauty
(Remixed & More)

Tracklist :
1. Strange Foreign Beauty
2. Sleeping Child (Special Remix)
3. The Actor ('99 Remix)
4. Complicated Heart ('99 Remix)
5. I'm Gonna Be Around (Radio Version)
6. Something You Should Know
7. That's Why (You Go Away)
8. Forever And A Day
9. Someday (Longer Version)
10. Breaking My Heart (Alternative Version)
11. Time For Changes
12. Nothing To Lose
13. Romantic Balcony

Bonus track :
14. Sleeping Child ('99 Remix)


This work is credited on the songs seperately
Acoustic Guitar:  Esbjörn Öhrwall
Additional Arranger:  Oli Poulsen
Additional Background Vocals:  Andreas Carlsen
Additional Programming:  Oli Poulsen
Thomas 'Twomoon'
Additional Recorder:  MLTR
Arranger:  MLTR
Background Vocals:  Lea Thorlann
Marie Carmen Koppel
Pernille Dan
Peter Bom
Susanne Marcussen
Trille Palsgaard
Composer:  Jascha Richter
Engineer:  MLTR
Hammond B3 Organ:  Ivan Sørensen
Keyboard:  Joe Belmaati
Michael Hansen
Lyrics Writer:  Ashley Mulford
Jascha Richter
Mixer:  Chris Lord-Alge
David Krueger
Lars Nissen
Lars Overgaard
Mads Nilsson
Oli Poulsen
Per Magnusson
Tony Peluso
Producer:  Chief 1
David Krueger
Joe Belmaati
Michael Hansen
Per Magnusson
Programming:  Chief 1
David Krueger
Joe Belmaati
Michael Hansen
Per Magnusson
Recorder:  MLTR
This work is credited on the entire album
Additional Engineer:  Erik Fryland Madvig
Jens Davidsen
Jesper Hansen
Morten Corell
Morten Munch
Peter Mark
Executive Producer:  Jens Hofman
Poul Bruun
Master:  George Marino
Photographer:  Simon Fowler
Stylist (cover photos):  Bjarne Lindgreen
Visual Guidance on Cover:  Peter Ravn
sort by name
20-6-2024 Flag Counter