StatCount - Traffic counter | Tilmeld dit link Music pop artist song concert cd video fansite discography musician

Forever  04:35

This is the people who work on this song
besides the MLTR members normal work
Composer:  Jascha Richter
Lyrics Writer:  Jascha Richter
Bass:  Jens Christian Brockhoff
Additional Drums:  Kim Thomsen
Guitar:  Jonas Krag
Keyboard:  Boe Larsen
Additional Percussion:  Kim Thomsen
Programming:  Boe Larsen
Background Vocals:  Cecilie Lemke
Editor (Lead Vocal):  Boe Larsen  at  Millfactory
Jascha Richter  at  Millfactory
Mixer:  Peter Mark  at  Mark's Recording Studio
Producer:  Boe Larsen
Recorder (Lead Vocal):  Boe Larsen  at  Millfactory
Jascha Richter  at  Millfactory
sort by name

This song is also released in this version:

audio release -  Forever (Remix Radio Edit)   03:30    2002

This song, in this version, is on the following releases:
  Jascha Solo Releases
Planet Blue (CD) (Jascha's solo album)
Forever (CD-Single) (promotion)
18-7-2024 Flag Counter