StatCount - Traffic counter | Tilmeld dit link Music pop artist song concert cd video fansite discography musician

ID no.40

Media: Vinyl 
Released: 1988
Catalog no: SØD LP 103
Barcode no:

Note :
This is a promotion record containing the four Danish bands Fielfraz, Warehouse, Never Cry Wolf and Michael Learns To Rock.
It contains 2 vinyls with two bands on each, and the photo is of the inner sleeve of the one with MLTR.

The first four tracks are the MLTR songs you see in the tracklist.

Note that Romantic Balconies is titles with Balconies and not Balcony like on the Nothing To Lose Album.
Take Off Your Clothes and Romantic Balconies are not the same recordings as on their newer albums.
Title:  Various Artists / Secrets

Tracklist :
1. I'll Kill For You (First Version)
2. Take Off Your Clothes (First Version)
3. Wasting Love Away
4. Romantic Balconies (First Version)


This work is credited on the songs seperately
Background Vocals:  Johs Stærk
Producer:  Johs Stærk
sort by name
18-7-2024 Flag Counter