StatCount - Traffic counter | Tilmeld dit link Music pop artist song concert cd video fansite discography musician

ID no.7

Media: CD 
Released: 1998
Catalog no: TOCP-3378
Barcode no: ?
Title:  Played On Pepper
(Japanese Version 2nd edition)

Tracklist :
1. Breaking The Rules
2. Someday
3. That's Why (You Go Away)
4. Love Will Never Lie
5. Judgement Day
6. Hot To Handle
7. How Many Hours
8. You'll Never Know
9. Take Off Your Clothes
10. Naked Like The Moon
11. Time For Changes


This work is credited on the songs seperately
Arranger:  MLTR
Cello:  Henrik Dam Thomsen
Jørgen Ejvind Hansen
Composer:  Jascha Richter
Congas:  Kristian Lassen
Engineer:  MLTR
Oli Poulsen
Hammond B3 Organ:  Ivan Sørensen
Lyrics Writer:  Ashley Mulford
Jascha Richter
Mixer:  Lars Overgaard
Tony Peluso
Producer:  MLTR
Oli Poulsen
Programming:  MLTR
Recorder:  MLTR
Recorder (Strings):  MLTR
Strings arrangement composer:  Morten Lambertsen
Strings arrangement conductor:  Morten Lambertsen
Viola:  Katrine Bundgaard
Violin:  Line Fredens
This work is credited on the entire album
Additional Engineer:  Erik Fryland Madvig
Jesper Hansen
Peter Mark
Additional Keyboard:  Mikkel Lentz
Cover Design:  Kenneth Schultz
Executive Producer:  Jens Hofman
Poul Bruun
Master:  Lars Overgaard
Percussion:  Søren Madsen
Photographer:  Isak Hoffmeyer
Robin Skjoldborg
Stylist (cover photos):  Bjarne Lindgreen
sort by name
15-7-2024 Flag Counter